Shaiya Dead

Shaiya Dead Episode 5.4 Farming PvP Private Server

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

[GS] Applications (UOF)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wrath

PostSubject: [GS] Applications (UOF)   Thu Jun 18, 2015 1:54 am

Hey all,

[GM]Wrath- here.
For those who wanna be a part of our staff.
Post here a good reply with the following information.
Please give us a good and detailed application.

Name:
Ingame Name:
Exp in shaiya:
Why you wanna be a [GS]:
Why should we pick you:
Any Exp in [GS]:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sheeck5106

PostSubject: Re: [GS] Applications (UOF)   Fri Jun 26, 2015 9:48 pm

Name: John Alyxis Manzanar
Where you live: Surigao City
Ingame Name: Monai
Exp in shaiya: I've been playing ShaiyaPH before I've been introduced in this server and start playing now, I have a lot of experience also on managing Guilds in another server wherein I can apply those skills on helping you guys manage and keep the balance in this server,I have an experience also on creating and hosting events for our Guild members with prices.
Why you wanna be a [GS]: I applied for this position because I know with the help of my experience in shaiyaPH I can do a lot better here.
Why should we pick you: I may not be the strongest player in the server, I may not be the smartest one, but I got what it takes to be a wise leader who hears his people.